Just Sayin’

January 3, 2010 at 3:34 am Leave a comment

I had a fortune cookie the other day that said

“The first step to better times is to imagine them”. . .

. . . Soooo, I’m imagining a date with Prince Charming on Valentine’s Day, and I’m wearing this

(As seen in the January issue of Vogue Germany; Photo compliments Fashion Gone Rogue)

Entry filed under: Fashion, Holidays, Me Being Me. Tags: .

Yep, that about sums it up Come Sail Away with Me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


In Blog I Trust

. . . in those unguarded moments.

Curious About Me?

I'm just an ordinary, average, curious, imperfectly perfect, completely unique girl. I wear my heart on my sleeve, so reader beware. Welcome to my online happy place.

That’s What SHE said . . .

"The effects of NOT doing things is more exhausting than actually doing them!" ~ Me

I ♥ My Readers!

Bookmark me, and visit often! www.inblogitrust.wordpress.com

Quotes

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control, and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ~ Marilyn Monroe

Once Upon My Mind

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

